TeleHealth Visits - Get the care you need from the comfort of your home.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative HealthCare Physicians -  - OB-GYN

Innovative HealthCare Physicians

OB-GYNs located in Financial District, New York, NY

97 total reviews

Innovative HealthCare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative HealthCare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ritu C.
Submitted 08/27/15
Dr Pilshchik was personable and attentive to my questions. She had a great bedside manner during my ultrasound. My husband and I are happy with her as my OB.
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/14/15
Very kind and attentive
Emilie F.
Submitted 08/14/15
Even at the end of the day (even a long day), Dr Pilshchik always takes the time to answer my numerous questions (first pregnancy, twins), and kindly explains the exams she prescribes/does and their results. It definitely helps me feeling good and safe. Her staff is kind and professional too.
Caitlin G.
Submitted 08/07/15
Great bedside manner, and I like that any observing students ask if they can be present in the room - of course it's fine with me, but it shows how respectful they are. Lina is straight to the point but is also gentle and takes time to listen to any concerns. I've never felt more comfortable with a doctor!
Jessica F.
Submitted 08/07/15
Dr. Wirth is extremely thorough, easy to talk to and pleasant. I would recommend his and his office to anyone.
Hilary D.
Submitted 07/30/15
Dr. Pilschik, like Dr. Wirth and Dr Tran Kim, are thorough in their explanations of what's going on in the pregnancy, and really comforting. Great bedside manner and really informative!
Isabella D.
Submitted 07/22/15
Very trusting doctor and genuinely cares.
Meredith M.
Submitted 07/16/15
Dr. Pilschik has a great bed side manner. Her staff is welcoming and nice. Always a great experience.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/10/15
The best doctor and staff any woman could ask for!!!
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 07/10/15
Very efficient, friendly, professional and polite office. Dr. Wirth is very informative as well. Overall very good experience.
Danielle E.
Submitted 07/02/15
Dr. Pilshchik and her staff are very professional. I highly recommend.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/01/15
Dr. Pilshchik is great! She & the rest of her staff make you feel welcomed & comfortable!
Vivien S.
Submitted 06/24/15
Excellent doctor - kind and caring!
Sheila Z.
Submitted 06/17/15
Friendly and efficient!
Kristine A.
Submitted 06/15/15
Friendly and professsional
Emilie F.
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr Pilshchik was very patient and took the time to answer my numerous questions. She and the nurses were very gentle during the physical exam.
Ran G.
Submitted 06/09/15
always great

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Our office is committed to helping you maximize your insurance benefits. Because insurance policies vary, we can only estimate your coverage in good faith but cannot guarantee coverage due to the complexities of insurance contracts. Your estimated patient portion must be paid at the time of service. As a service to our patients, we will bill insurance companies for services.

To the right is a short list of the insurance we accept.

If you have any questions, our courteous staff is always available to answer them.

Care Credit helps pay for your medical costs that are not covered by insurance. Apply for Care Credit financing now!