Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Innovative HealthCare Physicians -  - OB-GYN

Innovative HealthCare Physicians

OB-GYNs located in Financial District, New York, NY

87 total reviews

Innovative HealthCare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative HealthCare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andi Z.
Submitted 09/14/17
She was amazing and very straight forward.
Miriam H.
Submitted 09/05/17
GReat
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/28/17
Small office with dedicated one on one service. Dr and office nurses are super nice and helpful.
Jenna K.
Submitted 07/24/17
Quick and easy process!
Kristen G.
Submitted 07/05/17
Great team
Enjia Z.
Submitted 06/20/17
Awesome experience
Tracy R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always great!
Nadine R.
Submitted 01/31/17
As always, very friendly staff, short wait time, doctor always listens to my concerns. Love this office.
Enjia Z.
Submitted 01/23/17
Great
Sunny R.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr. John Wirth is extraordinary. I have been going to Dr. Wirth for over 11 years. He delivered both of my boys. His office is immaculate. The staff is very nice, highly professional and well organized. I am looking forward to my next pregnancy :)
ASHLEY L.
Submitted 12/21/16
Fantastic Doctor!!!! He definitely exceeded my expectations. Took ample time to discuss my history as well understand my current health concerns. Great bedside manner and exam was quick and painless. Would definitely recommend to any woman!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 12/07/16
She's always great
Laura F.
Submitted 11/07/16
good experience. Would recommend
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/27/16
Wonderful! Helpful staff, efficient service.
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 09/26/16
I have been on the hunt for a new obgyn for a while now and I am happy to say I have finally found her! Dr. Pilshchik is wonderful. She took her time explaining all different forms of birth control and helped me choose which form would be right for me. The staff is also excellent. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Alfadilys E.
Submitted 09/24/16
Friendly, however, could have explained why I was feeling discomfort and make more recommendations. Overall, nice doctor and will be returning.
Kerry M.
Submitted 09/20/16
Thorough, professional and informative. Would recommend.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/17/16
Everyone in the office was amazing. Very efficient & so very nice. I finally found a OB/GYN I love
Joanna M.
Submitted 08/17/16
Lovely office staff, and the doctor was great.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 08/07/16
They get you in and out quickly, but without rushing anything that shouldn't be rushed. Front desk service was lovely as well. Zero complaints.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Our office is committed to helping you maximize your insurance benefits. Because insurance policies vary, we can only estimate your coverage in good faith but cannot guarantee coverage due to the complexities of insurance contracts. Your estimated patient portion must be paid at the time of service. As a service to our patients, we will bill insurance companies for services.

To the right is a short list of the insurance we accept.

If you have any questions, our courteous staff is always available to answer them.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
HIP
Multiplan PHCS
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare