TeleHealth Visits - Get the care you need from the comfort of your home.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative HealthCare Physicians -  - OB-GYN

Innovative HealthCare Physicians

OB-GYNs located in Financial District, New York, NY

97 total reviews

Innovative HealthCare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative HealthCare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailee C.
Submitted 02/01/16
I always feel comfortable and like Dr Pilshchick prioritized me and my baby's health and safety. She is great about answering questions and is generally an approachable and professional Doctor. Highly recommend.
Gina R.
Submitted 01/27/16
Doctor Wirth was great. He took the time to listen to all my questions. I never felt rushed
Meglena I.
Submitted 01/22/16
I was looking for a new GP and decided to schedule an appointment after a friend recommend me Dr. Pilshchik. She was very personable, excellent bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable in a new office setting. I'm looking forward to being her patient for a long time to come. Excellent Doctor and staff. Highly recommended.
Nadine R.
Submitted 12/09/15
Very friendly and professional staff, short time of waiting (in the office as well as for an appointment). Dr. Wirth was very professional, made me feel comfortable and took me and my concerns serious. I did not felt rushed through the appointment and he explained the results/follow-ups well so I trust him from the very first visit.
Kristina K.
Submitted 12/05/15
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Pilshchik is very professional and I felt immediately comfortable.
Cate W.
Submitted 11/06/15
Short wait time, thorough and efficient check up.
Danielle M.
Submitted 10/23/15
I've been coming to Dr. Pilshchik for years.
Ritu C.
Submitted 10/21/15
Always a great experience with Dr. Pilschik!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/16/15
Great office, her staff is wonderful and the Dr. was excellent!!! The whole experience took less then an hour!
Britney G.
Submitted 10/15/15
Very informative and to the point.
Hannah T.
Submitted 10/14/15
Great doctor. So nice and made me feel comfortable.
Viviane A.
Submitted 10/12/15
Attentive, personal, and competent.
Lyndsley I.
Submitted 10/08/15
Always have a great experience, Dr. Pilshchik is lovely and very thorough.
Vivian F.
Submitted 10/02/15
Dr. John Wirth is a stellar surgeon and experienced physician.
Juliann D.
Submitted 10/01/15
Easy helpful and respectful
Komal G.
Submitted 09/28/15
Dr. Pilshchik was fabulous --gave me the medication I needed, explained the underlying issues, and answered all of my (and my mother's questions). She fit me in, last minute, and her staff was super friendly and patient.
Leah B.
Submitted 09/27/15
Dr Wirth has been amazing, very easy to talk to and always made me and my husband feel comfortable. All the staff have been lovely and made us feel very welcome at every visit.
Ritu C.
Submitted 09/24/15
Always have a good experience with Dr. Pilschik!
Ebony L.
Submitted 09/11/15
Dr Wirth is a wonderful doctor. I'm very happy to have a doctor that's so easy to talk to and so extremely knowledgable. His staff is top notch as well- great customer service.
Terri C.
Submitted 09/04/15
Not my favorite type of annual exam, but Dr. Pilschik and her staff made it pleasant. The ease of making online appointments and viewing digital records is a plus!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Our office is committed to helping you maximize your insurance benefits. Because insurance policies vary, we can only estimate your coverage in good faith but cannot guarantee coverage due to the complexities of insurance contracts. Your estimated patient portion must be paid at the time of service. As a service to our patients, we will bill insurance companies for services.

To the right is a short list of the insurance we accept.

If you have any questions, our courteous staff is always available to answer them.

Care Credit helps pay for your medical costs that are not covered by insurance. Apply for Care Credit financing now!