4.93/5
Innovative HealthCare Physicians -  - OB-GYN

Innovative HealthCare Physicians

OB-GYNs located in Financial District, New York, NY

80 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Innovative HealthCare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative HealthCare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 10/25/18
I have been coming to Dr.Wirth's office for years. I recommend him to all of my family and friends. He is very thorough and makes me feel very comfortable.
Carla B.
Submitted 09/26/18
The visit was great. Not a long wait period and the Dr and Kimberly were awesome to me. Very nice and caring. I would absolutely recommend this office.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/22/18
Good
Brooke M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Absolutely loved my visit with Dr. Pilshchik. Very caring and understanding doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/23/18
Quick, pleasant, and thorough!
Jenny D.
Submitted 06/23/18
Great visit!
Vayia A.
Submitted 05/25/18
The office staff was friendly. The doctor answered all my questions and concerns.
Ingrid F.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Wirth is very knowledgeable always willing to explain things answer questions and give solutions. My visits never feel rushed he is never dismissive, gentle and quick. The staff is always friendly, warm and welcoming.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/05/18
All good. Very quick and efficient.
Morgan J.
Submitted 01/19/18
First time here, felt comfortable and looked clean. Staff was very kind
Irene R.
Submitted 12/20/17
Excellent doctor, the receptionist have excellent customer service.
Shavone W.
Submitted 11/02/17
As a new patient, I was happy that I got the chance to meet Dr. Lina. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very understanding. This is so refreshing since my last Doctor was very dismissive with her patients. I look forward to coming back to her again!
Joelle S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Very great but almost one hour late on the dr side.
Andi Z.
Submitted 09/14/17
She was amazing and very straight forward.
Miriam H.
Submitted 09/05/17
GReat
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/28/17
Small office with dedicated one on one service. Dr and office nurses are super nice and helpful.
Jenna K.
Submitted 07/24/17
Quick and easy process!
Kristen G.
Submitted 07/05/17
Great team
Enjia Z.
Submitted 06/20/17
Awesome experience
Tracy R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Our office is committed to helping you maximize your insurance benefits. Because insurance policies vary, we can only estimate your coverage in good faith but cannot guarantee coverage due to the complexities of insurance contracts. Your estimated patient portion must be paid at the time of service. As a service to our patients, we will bill insurance companies for services.

To the right is a short list of the insurance we accept.

If you have any questions, our courteous staff is always available to answer them.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
HIP
Multiplan PHCS
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Innovative HealthCare Physicians
225 Broadway, Suite 901
Financial District

New York, NY 10007
Phone: 646-679-1171
Fax: 212-393-9405
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-679-1171