Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Innovative HealthCare Physicians -  - OB-GYN

Innovative HealthCare Physicians

OB-GYNs located in Financial District, New York, NY

87 total reviews

Innovative HealthCare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative HealthCare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian Vlatka M.
Submitted 06/14/16
Doctor is very Pleasent to deal with and kind! Highly recommend.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/02/16
At last I have found an amazing OB/GYN! She listens, is compassionate and thorough and fast. She welcomes questions, too! Wonderful!!!! Oh and her staff is wonderful! Kind and professional. Very pleased and highly recommend!
Kaya T.
Submitted 05/10/16
Such an amazing staff & highly recommend for any new patients looking for a trusting doctor!
Jade J.
Submitted 05/07/16
Dr. Pilshcik is a phenomenal doctor.
Adriana W.
Submitted 05/04/16
I had a great experience with my appointment. The staff is very friendly and Dr Wirth takes the time to answer all your questions.
Janine C.
Submitted 04/20/16
Dr. Is friendly, approachable and helpful.
Brenda M.
Submitted 04/13/16
Quick, friendly service.
Mickeasha L.
Submitted 03/23/16
I've been with Dr. Pilshchik for a few years now. She is amazing and caring. She goes out of her way to explain things and take your questions.
Madina K.
Submitted 02/06/16
Dr. Pilshchik was able to see me on very short notice and was attentive, thorough, and patient. She answered my questions and guided her team to make sure all the required testing was done.
Silvia V.
Submitted 02/03/16
Doctor was very nice and well communicative. The rest of the girls who work there are also very polite and nice. I was very happy to be there.
Bailee C.
Submitted 02/01/16
I always feel comfortable and like Dr Pilshchick prioritized me and my baby's health and safety. She is great about answering questions and is generally an approachable and professional Doctor. Highly recommend.
Gina R.
Submitted 01/27/16
Doctor Wirth was great. He took the time to listen to all my questions. I never felt rushed
Meglena I.
Submitted 01/22/16
I was looking for a new GP and decided to schedule an appointment after a friend recommend me Dr. Pilshchik. She was very personable, excellent bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable in a new office setting. I'm looking forward to being her patient for a long time to come. Excellent Doctor and staff. Highly recommended.
Nadine R.
Submitted 12/09/15
Very friendly and professional staff, short time of waiting (in the office as well as for an appointment). Dr. Wirth was very professional, made me feel comfortable and took me and my concerns serious. I did not felt rushed through the appointment and he explained the results/follow-ups well so I trust him from the very first visit.
Kristina K.
Submitted 12/05/15
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Pilshchik is very professional and I felt immediately comfortable.
Cate W.
Submitted 11/06/15
Short wait time, thorough and efficient check up.
Danielle M.
Submitted 10/23/15
I've been coming to Dr. Pilshchik for years.
Ritu C.
Submitted 10/21/15
Always a great experience with Dr. Pilschik!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/16/15
Great office, her staff is wonderful and the Dr. was excellent!!! The whole experience took less then an hour!
Britney G.
Submitted 10/15/15
Very informative and to the point.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Our office is committed to helping you maximize your insurance benefits. Because insurance policies vary, we can only estimate your coverage in good faith but cannot guarantee coverage due to the complexities of insurance contracts. Your estimated patient portion must be paid at the time of service. As a service to our patients, we will bill insurance companies for services.

To the right is a short list of the insurance we accept.

If you have any questions, our courteous staff is always available to answer them.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
HIP
Multiplan PHCS
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare